New Arrivals

Alice & Oliver
Best SellingFiction

Alice & Oliver

Pages: 416  A heart-breaking, page-turning, life-affirming novel about love, marriage, family, and fighting for your life, for readers of Jonathan Franzen and Meg Wolitzer.Alice Culvert is a force: passionate, independent, smart,...
230.00؋
Eleven Minutes
Best SellingFiction

Eleven Minutes

Pages: 273 Eleven Minutes is the story of Maria, a young girl from a Brazilian village, whose first innocent brushes with love leave her heartbroken. At a tender age, she becomes...
199.00؋
The Energy Bus
Best SellingBusiness

The Energy Bus

Pages: 172  The Energy Bus, an international bestseller by Jon Gordon, takes readers on an enlightening and inspiring ride that reveals 10 secrets for approaching life and work with the...
299.00؋
The Sun Is Also a Star
Best SellingFiction

The Sun Is Also a Star

Pages: 344 Now a major motion picture starring Yara Shahidi and Charles Melton! The #1 New York Times bestseller and National Book Award finalist from the bestselling author of Everything, Everything will have you falling...
249.00؋
The Science of High Performance
Best SellingNew Arrivals

The Science of High Performance

Pages: 174 Develop High Performance Mindset, Train Your Mind to Build Self-Discipline, Discover How to Learn Faster and Become the Best Version of Yourself.Do you always wonder - why only...
199.00؋
Unlimited Power: The New Science Of Personal Achievement
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Unlimited Power: The New Science Of Personal Achievement

Pages: 448 Anthony Robbins calls it the new science of personal achievement. You'll call it the best thing that ever happened to you.If you have ever dreamed of a better...
299.00؋
Mindwise
Best SellingBusiness

Mindwise

Pages: 242 You are a mind reader, born with an extraordinary ability to understand what others think, feel, believe, want, and know. It’s a sixth sense you use every day,...
230.00؋
The Art of War
Best SellingHistory

The Art of War

pages: 273  Twenty-Five Hundred years ago, Sun Tzu wrote this classic book of military strategy based on Chinese warfare and military thought. Since that time, all levels of military have...
180.00؋
Screw It, Let's Do It: Lessons In Life
Best SellingBiography

Screw It, Let's Do It: Lessons In Life

Pages: 128 Throughout my life, I have achieved many remarkable things. In Screw It, Let's Do It, I will share with you my ideas and the secrets of my success, but...
149.00؋
The Remains of the Day
Best SellingFiction

The Remains of the Day

Pages: 258In the summer of 1956, Stevens, a long-serving butler at Darlington Hall, decides to take a motoring trip through the West Country. The six-day excursion becomes a journey into...
249.00؋
On the Come Up
Best SellingFiction

On the Come Up

Pages: 464 Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. Or at least win her first battle. As the daughter of an underground hip hop...
349.00؋
Best Jokes
Best SellingChildren's

Best Jokes

Funny Jokes all of them in one book
49.00؋

Best Sellers

Available on iOS & Android

Download now for free

Best SellingHistory

21 Lessons for the 21st Century

Number One New York Times Best Seller In Sapiens, he explored our past. In Homo Deus, he looked to our future. Now, one of the most innovative thinkers on the planet turns to the...
290.00؋ 269.00؋
Best SellingFiction

The Forty Rules of Love

 In this lyrical, exuberant follow-up to her novel, The Bastard of Istanbul, acclaimed Turkish author Elif Shafak unfolds two tantalizing parallel narratives—one contemporary and the other set in the thirteenth century,...
260.00؋ 239.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Fear

One of the greatest spiritual teachers of the twentieth century invites you on a journey through what makes human beings afraid―and how confronting fears strengthens us. In Fear: Understanding and Accepting...
199.00؋
Best SellingHistory

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our...
249.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

#1 New York Times Bestseller Over 6 million copies sold In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be "positive" all...
249.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Everything Is F*cked

From the author of the international mega-bestseller The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck comes a counterintuitive guide to the problems of hope.We live in an interesting time. Materially, everything is...
270.00؋
Best SellingFiction

The Alchemist

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho continues to change the lives of its readers forever. With more than two million copies sold around the world, The Alchemist has established itself as a modern classic,...
200.00؋ 179.00؋
Best SellingFiction

The Bastard of Istanbul

From one of Turkey’s most acclaimed and outspoken writers, a novel about the tangled histories of two families.In her second novel written in English, Elif Shafak confronts her country’s violent...
249.00؋

Editor's Weekly Pick

Ready Player One
Best SellingEditor's Weekly Pick

Ready Player One

Pages: 374 IN THE YEAR 2044, the reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as...
280.00؋
Lahara: We Are One
Best SellingEditor's Weekly Pick

Lahara: We Are One

Pages: 200  Lahara; We Are One is the first part of the Lahara series, a magical and profound saga, which explores the meaning of our lives and our dreams. Filled with...
200.00؋
The Name Of The Rose
Best SellingEditor's Weekly Pick

The Name Of The Rose

Pages: 536  The year is 1327. Benedictines in a wealthy Italian abbey are suspected of heresy, and Brother William of Baskerville arrives to investigate. When his delicate mission is suddenly...
249.00؋
Sheltering Rain
Best SellingEditor's Weekly Pick

Sheltering Rain

Pages: 448  When twenty-one-year-old Joy meets handsome naval officer Edward at an ex-pat party in 1950s Hong Kong, the last thing she expects is to fall in love. Quickly wedded,...
250.00؋
Misery
Best SellingEditor's Weekly Pick

Misery

The number-one national best seller about a famous novelist held hostage by his "number-one fan" and suffering a frightening case of writer's block - that could prove fatal. One of...
299.00؋
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page