Filter
Sort by:
Show:
Best SellingEducation

World English Intro: Student Book

Pages: 250 The World English Intro, Second Edition Audio CDs include the audio for the listening activities in the Student Book.
250.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Got it! Plus: Starter

Pages: 244 Got it! Second Edition retains the tried and tested formula of the first edition with 100% new content. Language is presented in context at the start of every...
199.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Design of Reinforced Concrete

Pages: 630 The Ninth Edition of this bestselling book continues the successful tradition of earlier editions by introducing the fundamentals of reinforced concrete design in a clear and understandable manner. Numerous examples...
549.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Transport Phenomena

Pages: 780 Transport Phenomena is the first textbook about transport phenomena. It is specifically designed for chemical engineering students.
519.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Analysis and Design of Analog Integrated Circuits

Pages: 896 Market_Desc: · Electrical Engineers· Computer EngineersSpecial Features: · The new edition features coverage of cutting edge topics--more advanced CMOS device electronics to include short-channel .
819.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Plumbing Design and Practice

Pages: 286 The book provides much-needed information about plumbing systems to enable effective coordination and execution of modern building projects. Written by a leading consulting engineer, it takes into account...
679.00؋
Best SellingEducation

discrete time signal processing

Pages: 879 Discrete-time signal processing continues to be a dynamic and rapidly growing field with a wide range of applications including speech and data communication, acoustics, radar, sonar, seismology, remote...
799.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Communication Systems

Pages: 884 This exciting revision of Communication Systems, a classic text in the communications field, presents an introduction to electrical communication systems, including analysis methods, design principles, .
599.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Introduction to Radar Systems

Pages: 784 Since the publication of the second edition of "Introduction to Radar Systems," there has been continual development of new radar capabilities and continual improvements to the technology and...
799.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Engineering Circuit Analysis

Pages: 653 The hallmark feature of this classic text is its focus on the student - it is written so that students may teach the science of circuit analysis to...
399.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Alice & Oliver

Pages: 416  A heart-breaking, page-turning, life-affirming novel about love, marriage, family, and fighting for your life, for readers of Jonathan Franzen and Meg Wolitzer.Alice Culvert is a force: passionate, independent, smart,...
219.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Quran Kareem

Quran Kareem with Uthmani Osmani Script. Beautiful Softcover Holy Quran Printed In the Arabic Language.
370.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

An Obvious Fact

Pages: 317 In the 12th novel in the New York Times bestselling Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series Longmire, Walt, Henry, and Vic discover much more than they bargained for...
249.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

David Copperfield

Pages: 882 David Copperfield is the eighth novel by Charles Dickens. It was first published as a book in 1850. Many elements of the novel follow events in Dickens' own...
249.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Vocabulary Power 1

Acquiring a strong vocabulary doesn't have to be difficult. Vocabulary Power uses the latest research on memory to make this process simple, effective, and enjoyable.   A three-book series, Vocabulary Power : teaches the...
240.00؋
Best SellingEducation

Basic Reading Power 1

Basic Reading Power 1 is a new and updated edition of the successful student-centered reading skills textbook Basic Reading Power. Its unique structure, featuring four parts to be used concurrently, allows beginning-level...
230.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

The View from Castle Rock

Pages: 349 WINNER OF THE NOBEL PRIZEAlice Munro mines her rich family background, melding it with her own experiences and the transforming power of her brilliant imagination, to create perhaps...
299.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Dire Destiny of Ours

Pages: 358 The last battle with Daelissa took a tremendous toll on the resistance. Elyssa is hanging onto life with the help of a preservation spell, and Daelissa has new...
299.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Lahara: We Are One

Pages: 200  Lahara; We Are One is the first part of the Lahara series, a magical and profound saga, which explores the meaning of our lives and our dreams. Filled with...
200.00؋
Best SellingNew Arrivals

Sheltering Rain

Pages: 448  When twenty-one-year-old Joy meets handsome naval officer Edward at an ex-pat party in 1950s Hong Kong, the last thing she expects is to fall in love. Quickly wedded,...
249.00؋
Show: