Availability: 19 In Stock
Dan Brown

Deception Point is a 2001 mystery-thriller novel by American author Dan Brown.[1] It is Brown's third novel and, as of 2019, his second and latest outside of the Robert Langdon series. It was published by Simon & Schuster.[2]

The novel follows White House intelligence analyst Rachel Sexton's involvement in corroborating NASA's discovery of a meteorite that supposedly contains proof of extra terrestrial life. The discovery comes at a time close to the United States presidential election in which her father is running. The discovery will aid the campaign of her employer, the incumbent president of the United States, Zachary Henry. But put her further at odds with her already estranged father, Senator Sedgwick Sexton, a senator who is running for election. Sexton must uncover the authenticity of the meteorite which will either make or break the campaign of President Herney.


Deception Point

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page