249.00؋
149.00؋
A sweeping, evocative story of love, secrets and betrayal, set against the stunning backdrops of Karachi and Cornwall. Perfect for readers who love Santa Montefiore, Rosanna Ley and Dinah Jefferies....
Availability: 19 In Stock
Author: Sara MacDonald

A sweeping, evocative story of love, secrets and betrayal, set against the stunning backdrops of Karachi and Cornwall.

Perfect for readers who love Santa Montefiore, Rosanna Ley and Dinah Jefferies.

When Gabby’s husband accepts a transfer to Pakistan, she discovers a new world of heat and colour, of exotic bazaars and trips to the breath-taking Kashmiri mountains. It is an escape she didn’t know she was looking for.

But then a shocking letter from her sister reveals a devastating secret. Gabby is transported back to her childhood home on the Cornish coast, and as memories unravel, so too does her new life in Karachi.

Will Gabby find the courage to face the dark secrets and embrace a different future?

We deliver within 24 hours but our deliveries may sometimes take longer for various reasons. Including roadblocks, government holidays, and natural disasters. In any of these cases, we will notify our customers. Orders below 400 AFN are charged 60 AFN as a delivery fee in Kabul. And orders above 400 AFN are delivered for free of charge in Kabul. For provincial orders, our prices vary.