Availability: 16 In Stock
Leigh Bardugo

The first book in Leigh Bardugo's Nikolai Duology, King of Scars, picks up three years after the ending of Ruin and Rising, and catapults us into a world beginning to topple. The Ravkan Civil war is over and the Triumvirate have forestalled carnage, at least for a time.

King of Scars

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page